2017/18 UEFA Champions League Full List Fixtures and Date

FULL FIXTURE LIST

Opening day
Tuesday 12 September
Group A: Benfica v CSKA Moskva, Manchester United v Basel
Group B: Bayern München v Anderlecht, Celtic v Paris Saint-Germain
Group C: Chelsea v Qarabağ, Roma v Atlético Madrid
Group D: Barcelona v Juventus, Olympiacos v Sporting CP

Wednesday 13 September
Group E: Maribor v Spartak Moskva, Liverpool v Sevilla
Group F: Feyenoord v Manchester City, Shakhtar v Napoli
Group G: RB Leipzig v Monaco, Porto v Beşiktaş
Group H: Real Madrid v APOEL, Tottenham Hotspur v Borussia Dortmund

Other highlights
Tuesday 26 September: Dortmund v Madrid
Wednesday 27 September: Paris v Bayern
Tuesday 17 October: Manchester City v Napoli
Wednesday 18 October: Benfica v Manchester United
Tuesday 31 October: Olympiacos v Barcelona
Wednesday 1 November: Madrid v Spurs
Tuesday 21 November: Sevilla v Liverpool
Wednesday 22 November: Juventus v Barcelona
Tuesday 5 December: Chelsea v Atlético
Wednesday 6 December: Porto v Monaco

  • Road to Kyiv: full 2017/18 UEFA Champions League calendarRound of 16

Draw: 11 December
First legs: 13/14 & 20/21 February
Second legs: 6/7 & 13/14 March

Quarter-finals
Draw: 16 March
First legs: 3/4 April
Second legs: 10/11 April

Semi-finals and final
Draw: 13 April
Semi-finals, first legs: 24/25 April
Semi-finals, second legs: 1/2 May

Final (NSK Olimpiyski, Kyiv): 26 May

You might also like More from author

Comments

Loading...